Remove unnecessary delete statement
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 16:10:13 +0000 (09:10 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:37:21 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commit4f552430b4b302156e20ec4f2915fe927fdd356b
treeda27f7f8756b29b935dd0dcac4ff2ac02948e15e
parent762d615859b47d4c25e1c529a04fb08aed665d9c
Remove unnecessary delete statement
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb