Remove unnecessary delete statement
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 16:10:13 +0000 (09:10 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:37:21 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb

index fd5962d4fc56041815cdb5de5b9e21bebc312584..5299340480fa4a243d94fef17ba63d3034549a9d 100644 (file)
@@ -196,7 +196,6 @@ function openMapPopup(marker, description) {
 function closeMapPopup() {
    if (popup) {
       map.removePopup(popup);
-      delete popup;
    }
 }