Remove unused params code
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 19:40:46 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 21:32:50 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
app/views/user/account.html.erb
app/views/user/view.html.erb

index 64e5ed4bd729c1f1002e5a618943edaca250f6f6..80c8c0e49a9b36de2547185a017991861daf523f 100644 (file)
       <%
          home = @user.home_lat && @user.home_lon
          data = {
-           :lon => @user.home_lon || params['lon'] || 0,
-           :lat => @user.home_lat || params['lat'] || 20,
-           :zoom => home ? 12 : params['zoom'] || 1,
+           :lon => @user.home_lon || 0,
+           :lat => @user.home_lat || 20,
+           :zoom => home ? 12 : 1,
            :marker => !!home
          }
-
-         if params[:scale].to_f > 0 then
-          data[:zoom] = scale_to_zoom params[:scale]
-         end
       %>
       <%= content_tag "div", "", :id => "map", :class => "user_map set_location", :data => data %>
     </td>
index 64d75ad1779d763d476ae21de39357a97c54b503..04c78a9002afac9ff058aed6312da420fb7c8110 100644 (file)
           :description => render(:partial => "popup", :object => @user, :locals => {:type => "your location"})
         }
       }
-
-      if params[:scale].to_f > 0 then
-        data[:zoom] = scale_to_zoom params[:scale]
-      end
     %>
     <%= content_tag "div", "", :id => "map", :class => "user_map", :data => data %>
   <% end %>