Replace WordPress logo with correct version
authorKarim Osman <karim@kar.im>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 15:59:56 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 18:02:51 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
commit23c79ba2a39288dc69fff7b0587004545c40e941
tree58e23842274b0de6191edc5990fe036db0253385
parent5ae195174773760bb71f28605cd558150ada8c04
Replace WordPress logo with correct version

See https://wordpress.org/about/logos/ for official source.

Closes #1329
app/assets/images/wordpress.png