Replace WordPress logo with correct version
authorKarim Osman <karim@kar.im>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 15:59:56 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 18:02:51 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
See https://wordpress.org/about/logos/ for official source.

Closes #1329

app/assets/images/wordpress.png

index 6f63efc2c95ac736b2676badb256ac1a73081c86..dd7147c74e1ad91ffb33d0f9ed0c4c6fd73ad031 100644 (file)
Binary files a/app/assets/images/wordpress.png and b/app/assets/images/wordpress.png differ