Don't require ruby-openid as the plugin pulls in the required gem(s)
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 15 May 2010 16:43:33 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 May 2010 11:06:59 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit23d88a6274fa2975c8b810687a3a1da28787accf
tree7ed0eed6a844cde7db2b30e4bd53225e491d3285
parenta108e9290c5bb8ba2a3f60b5fa8f7b3bc3017a9f
Don't require ruby-openid as the plugin pulls in the required gem(s)
config/environment.rb