Don't require ruby-openid as the plugin pulls in the required gem(s)
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 15 May 2010 16:43:33 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 May 2010 11:06:59 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
config/environment.rb

index 50e2ae3e24e5dd4faf38885e80e57d1e4bc7eb9d..7ee9e79af53732ba61efb95ab7003e1d000a31b5 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,6 @@ Rails::Initializer.run do |config|
   config.gem 'rmagick', :lib => 'RMagick'
   config.gem 'oauth', :version => '>= 0.3.6'
   config.gem 'httpclient'
-  config.gem 'ruby-openid', :version => '>= 2.0.4', :lib => 'openid'
   config.gem 'SystemTimer', :version => '>= 1.1.3', :lib => 'system_timer'
   config.gem 'sanitize'