Enable line breaks in performatted text within rich text
authorChristopher Bazin <cjbazin@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 04:07:53 +0000 (21:07 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:44:16 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit248f63f728295afcc6052f73f1a1617829a3ba90
tree08d5ce72ddacd971a5d164cdf4cdf2ae9ac968fc
parent4f67b43388743d479f4246dd470e00da0abd2176
Enable line breaks in performatted text within rich text

This stops redaction details being truncated at the edge of the
page when they have long lines of preformatted text.

Also use a div instead of a paragraph for redaction details so
that formatting is consistent with other rich text blocks.

Closes #1885
Fixes #1845
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss
app/views/redactions/show.html.erb