Use proj/unproj consistently
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 05:29:58 +0000 (22:29 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 11:58:18 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commit24c0bb1c88e1fca8ac1624bc909596926c2b53fa
treef815351d7c99405aa89bb76773ed186ffb3221bc
parentb95f9115d7edf13ccdf8aac5e91251bf05d3084f
Use proj/unproj consistently
app/assets/javascripts/browse.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/browse.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/export.js
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb