Move browse-related JS to browse.js
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:13:46 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 11:57:59 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commitb95f9115d7edf13ccdf8aac5e91251bf05d3084f
tree59e4228ae061e66abd47d2a03cfb1e3f216fc758
parent52daf1dbc483e1636e721b0855cb9dca49cca7a7
Move browse-related JS to browse.js
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/browse.js