Move export-related JS to export.js
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:11:54 +0000 (16:11 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 11:57:09 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commit52daf1dbc483e1636e721b0855cb9dca49cca7a7
tree76c1eaac5c440f7908ac16a8ce60ff95ad053cf3
parent012d5b69c6807ec59b8b6dfacd36a43778902a06
Move export-related JS to export.js
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/export.js