Tighten white space usage for geocode "View details" link
authorPaul Sladen <osm@paul.sladen.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 00:20:26 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 20:47:30 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commit25645ed51a5b2bbbd0b50d66258d1aeceb4aa223
tree754819a16a07b762e885b738723934dc4a761452
parent4f2e9e0888593557315e3110cdbb8ef67fa901ff
Tighten white space usage for geocode "View details" link
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/geocoder/results.html.erb