Block indexing of diaries
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 18 May 2019 09:10:42 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 18 May 2019 09:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit25951cae383261e057c1a136395780dc88822a6c
treeac769b598a6b36e2999e3416bec7c4cf2b7eb900
parent1aa6710c2e463c3d8ee5c795add57c142e14c7c0
Block indexing of diaries
public/robots.txt