Block indexing of diaries
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 18 May 2019 09:10:42 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 18 May 2019 09:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
public/robots.txt

index b21e7a06e9ace73581c064cfee6243b2a7c86e99..dd8a42123a3103a76b6eb76430555a64b5ea75af 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 Sitemap: http://www.openstreetmap.org/sitemap.xml.gz
 
 User-agent: *
+Disallow: /user/*/diary/
 Disallow: /user/*/traces/
 Allow: /user/
 Disallow: /traces/tag/
@@ -8,6 +9,7 @@ Disallow: /traces/page/
 Disallow: /api/
 Disallow: /edit
 Disallow: /browse
+Disallow: /diary
 Disallow: /login
 Disallow: /geocoder
 Disallow: /history