Fix lazy i18n lookups for browse error pages
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 05:24:01 +0000 (13:24 +0800)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 05:25:40 +0000 (13:25 +0800)
commit25c2feaec91aad00999afff804a11b4ab84402b8
tree4ddc6e0ec66dc5669557a21925ea3b4d3a8779c7
parent892c30aa8ca64d1a3e9ec9232b9ddb23bd3321d4
Fix lazy i18n lookups for browse error pages

`I18n.t` doesn't support lazy lookups, whereas the equivalent
rails `t` helper does. The code can also be simplified to avoid the
lookup table.

Fixes 1877
app/views/browse/not_found.html.erb
app/views/browse/timeout.html.erb