Add CC BY-SA 2.0 copyright/attribution/license attributes to <osm>
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 16:58:23 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:46:37 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commit2805118a6047fa9e5814d44003d993507222fb90
tree78d74336c9d89bf7ae26d2afe209122ba7bf015b
parent94a54affcbdbad1a3088174db79e7782ba3a807b
Add CC BY-SA 2.0 copyright/attribution/license attributes to <osm>
config/example.application.yml
lib/osm.rb