Use lazy lookups for translations in issues
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 15:03:38 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 15:59:58 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit2aca6920dc3488a381b275d21a31344da02029e6
tree9f2bf7027d529cd90de68e4ca2d55caa62797396
parent5effa0a6d62f531f20a5fa2fb16ffc1758d6e62c
Use lazy lookups for translations in issues
13 files changed:
app/controllers/issue_comments_controller.rb
app/controllers/issues_controller.rb
app/controllers/reports_controller.rb
app/views/issues/_comments.html.erb
app/views/issues/index.html.erb
app/views/issues/show.html.erb
app/views/reports/new.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml
test/system/issues_test.rb
test/system/report_diary_comment_test.rb
test/system/report_diary_entry_test.rb
test/system/report_note_test.rb
test/system/report_user_test.rb