Add support for Windows Live authentication
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:52:42 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 May 2015 13:04:09 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit2b2264ddab13ee8ffa7e90d8b803d1a0296a7cff
treeea07a93dc13ccba0cb86403648bc004474b05b1a
parentc9893e186b32bfd8e8ee8f00e78258387f4aac9c
Add support for Windows Live authentication
13 files changed:
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
app/assets/images/windowslive.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/user/login.html.erb
config/example.application.yml
config/initializers/omniauth.rb
config/locales/en.yml
lib/auth.rb
test/controllers/user_controller_test.rb
test/fixtures/users.yml
test/integration/user_creation_test.rb
test/integration/user_login_test.rb
test/models/user_test.rb