Add support for Facebook authentication
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:39:54 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 May 2015 13:04:08 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commitc9893e186b32bfd8e8ee8f00e78258387f4aac9c
tree5a68d5af9ef03fe535fefd47dabdf09ef16d580d
parenta1f73967a929a45e32d3b517ab5918c363714c97
Add support for Facebook authentication
13 files changed:
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
app/assets/images/facebook.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/user/login.html.erb
config/example.application.yml
config/initializers/omniauth.rb
config/locales/en.yml
lib/auth.rb
test/controllers/user_controller_test.rb
test/fixtures/users.yml
test/integration/user_creation_test.rb
test/integration/user_login_test.rb
test/models/user_test.rb