Refactor
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 23:09:29 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 17:16:53 +0000 (10:16 -0700)
commit2b252e8337109de714bb8aa38ccf6d46e7686e42
treec5b2cfe928411ce0d5c7358dce74bdc0745bf441
parent18c7c4f5d7995a56bf76bf81b86ff607bd27ef21
Refactor
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions_engines/graphhopper.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions_engines/mapquest.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions_engines/osrm.js