Use unobtrusive JS for routing related events
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 19:47:36 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 19:49:54 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
commit18c7c4f5d7995a56bf76bf81b86ff607bd27ef21
treed6b7413ca6f2d484d4ed0ed8a8a99c1301cbbd44
parentbe79156f43975a90399bb2629684bea6c580f238
Use unobtrusive JS for routing related events
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions.js.erb
app/views/layouts/_search.html.erb