Updated wiki link data
authorŠtefan Baebler <stefan.baebler@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 06:31:03 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 21:20:34 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commit2c33236cb1d82aad541d20d89366aaa910dba151
tree6f29a28af5d9f1f7a4d278258b5a39fe5f463910
parent650adc10b2fbcbaa9a9fb1827bc3abe1a58fe051
Updated wiki link data

Fixes #943
config/wiki_pages.yml