Don't show coordinates for deleted nodes
authorAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:42:01 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit2c67c079ac39cefd3b096524fc0b7364b0eb21d7
tree267fb544260988cbfac50b361cfc83de35598b5f
parentbda393e7e2604ae17b884cfd577438e34197ba5c
Don't show coordinates for deleted nodes
app/models/node.rb
app/models/old_node.rb
app/views/browse/_node_details.html.erb
app/views/browse/node.html.erb
app/views/browse/node_history.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml
test/functional/node_controller_test.rb