Make the node controller return the modified time for deleted nodes
authorPaul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 23:24:33 +0000 (16:24 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 20:17:53 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit2d5df687fcbf2564e2f199535aed04f67953bd0e
tree5f906791e8ed553af57515c9e10197db188ddf54
parenta87feb207af611da92f6cf30e1c4b810b3815707
Make the node controller return the modified time for deleted nodes

Fixes #384
app/controllers/node_controller.rb