Minor style overhaul to sidebar
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 22:47:03 +0000 (18:47 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 20:24:36 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commit2e2ebbf959b14dee40ee1522a2fbbed23156488c
treeb3dc983dda30879b9156b1243b87a59ba89a220e
parent6c2bca73c1eebe8d58b2be812d6c6939b1fdb134
Minor style overhaul to sidebar

A number of small usability improvements / fixes, including:

* Small inconsistencies in spacing fixed
* Links now visually differentiated from headings in the menu
* Search bar actually looks right (or at least not as broken) in IE7 now
* New heart on the donate button + larger click area on the donate button!
app/assets/images/sprite.png
app/assets/images/sprite.svg
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb