Removed incorrect margin between zoom in and zoom out controls
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:27:39 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:28:12 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commit6c2bca73c1eebe8d58b2be812d6c6939b1fdb134
tree72fe923e5df8196511b3ac75ffee2e37e7921f5e
parent57938f78c7a5f3643560565e98f4e9d2b31aa40b
Removed incorrect margin between zoom in and zoom out controls
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss