Add /user_blocks/ to robots.txt disallow
authorGrant <github@firefishy.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:33:55 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:20:31 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commit57938f78c7a5f3643560565e98f4e9d2b31aa40b
treed46a0d32a775f410067f29d15c886f5122bc4a2d
parent1104f6997bd5a3a7d475be32b6466032fec72b92
Add /user_blocks/ to robots.txt disallow

Add Disallow: /user_blocks/ as the content is not suitable for indexing.
public/robots.txt