Improved user icons
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 21:17:53 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 21:50:17 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commit1104f6997bd5a3a7d475be32b6466032fec72b92
tree5491814bc1d0ae72b4e094cd74f6cd9b9d9e2359
parent49666ecf11e6316bb3dfe73dac43e6331ab9c5ad
Improved user icons
app/assets/images/users/images/large.png
app/assets/images/users/images/small.png