Improved user icons
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 21:17:53 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 21:50:17 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
app/assets/images/users/images/large.png
app/assets/images/users/images/small.png

index ae33d8a870b383802e73c75daaae1f643062984f..ec0a7fde6e15d7b4b1974bc7c3684b91d38c70f8 100644 (file)
Binary files a/app/assets/images/users/images/large.png and b/app/assets/images/users/images/large.png differ
index cfaeb24c06e46c9ed4691905ca62ee83ae1d5686..19fd092ccd6dfbdf98a5c4c1040509387f9a1ac7 100644 (file)
Binary files a/app/assets/images/users/images/small.png and b/app/assets/images/users/images/small.png differ