Revert "Add SoTM Scotland banner"
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 20:02:27 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 20:07:22 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
This reverts commit 749caaff73596e284c39ce7d0a840f8a0a50687d.

app/assets/images/sotmscotland.png [deleted file]
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml

diff --git a/app/assets/images/sotmscotland.png b/app/assets/images/sotmscotland.png
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 2c6905e..0000000
Binary files a/app/assets/images/sotmscotland.png and /dev/null differ
index e1cb44f2a75c1299e085885993ba0063ec84f128..3839416859f227457b82f0686ae83c5668ad958d 100644 (file)
           <%= yield :left_menu %>
         </ul>
       </div>
-      <div id="sotm">
-        <%= link_to image_tag("sotmscotland.png",
-          :alt => t('layouts.sotmscotland2012'),
-          :title => t('layouts.sotmscotland2012'),
-          :border => "0"), "http://sotms.eventbrite.com/" %>
-      </div>
       <div class="donate">
         <a href="http://donate.openstreetmap.org/" title="<%= h(t('layouts.make_a_donation.title')) %>"><%= h(t('layouts.make_a_donation.text')) %></a>
       </div>
index 46b0e1dca394a2b72a11e866226b67664e1fae4f..bc43ab4bfbdff626782e1f5b222fb8c030c38510 100644 (file)
@@ -994,7 +994,6 @@ en:
     community_blogs_title: "Blogs from members of the OpenStreetMap community"
     foundation: Foundation
     foundation_title: The OpenStreetMap Foundation
-    sotmscotland2012: Sign up now for State of the Map Scotland 2012
     make_a_donation:
       title: Support OpenStreetMap with a monetary donation
       text: Make a Donation