Revert "Add SoTM Scotland banner"
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 20:02:27 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 20:07:22 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commit49666ecf11e6316bb3dfe73dac43e6331ab9c5ad
treeb790a8b6c10baa4ff140f95f36b78660b5720ed1
parent752423a04a17fcf456b62bbe14b3957bd9cf1da2
Revert "Add SoTM Scotland banner"

This reverts commit 749caaff73596e284c39ce7d0a840f8a0a50687d.
app/assets/images/sotmscotland.png [deleted file]
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml