Add /user_blocks/ to robots.txt disallow
authorGrant <github@firefishy.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:33:55 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:20:31 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
Add Disallow: /user_blocks/ as the content is not suitable for indexing.

public/robots.txt

index c0e70dfd8fb1df6eba249202386438e89184ec32..e4dc2e0d2b6b9f49db66d288b4803879345ffa8e 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ Sitemap: http://www.openstreetmap.org/sitemap.xml.gz
 
 User-agent: *
 Disallow: /user/
+Disallow: /user_blocks/
 Disallow: /traces/tag/
 Disallow: /traces/page/
 Disallow: /api/