Removed incorrect margin between zoom in and zoom out controls
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:27:39 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:28:12 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index a1099a153c9c45a38e4936c3f72920b455f3aceb..8b334a3e46327cb3ca79fee4c07ce0e29d5f1d6b 100644 (file)
@@ -424,6 +424,14 @@ body.site-export #tabnav a#exportanchor {
   padding: 5px;
 }
 
+div.olControlZoom a {
+  margin: 0 !important;
+}
+
+div.olControlZoom a.olControlZoomIn {
+    border-bottom: 0;
+}
+
 /* Rules for edit menu */
 
 .menuicon {
@@ -924,7 +932,7 @@ p#contributorGuidance {
 #accountForm .user_map {
   position: relative;
   width: 500px;
-  height: 400px; 
+  height: 400px;
   border: 1px solid #ccc;
 }
 
@@ -964,7 +972,7 @@ p#contributorGuidance {
 .user-view .user_map {
   position: relative;
   width: 400px;
-  height: 400px; 
+  height: 400px;
   border: 1px solid #ccc;
 }