Remove commented out donation section
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 00:29:06 +0000 (17:29 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 13 May 2013 19:16:59 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
commit2f9a4d03375e09279b33ff2530421b4cc69cd817
tree30b174469ce5c87154154ca1ce6a79ebf71c3183
parentb9f7f39140e942df4dc08d4167d3c07202628840
Remove commented out donation section

There's an displayed donation section further down in
this file.
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb