Remove commented out donation section
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 00:29:06 +0000 (17:29 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 13 May 2013 19:16:59 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
There's an displayed donation section further down in
this file.

app/views/layouts/site.html.erb

index 5c53d62d3da2ddcff47243c710e5775cdc1da14b..813fd50fe1a3499ad31ad1b9020aaffa7e5a9c06 100644 (file)
         <p><%= t 'layouts.osm_read_only' %></p>
       </div>
       <% end %>
-      <% if false %>
-      <div class="sidebar-notice">
-        <p><%= raw t 'layouts.donate', :link => "<a href=\"http://donate.openstreetmap.org/\">#{t('layouts.donate_link_text')}</a>" %></p>
-      </div>
-      <% end %>
       <ul id="left_menu" class="left_menu">
         <li>
           <h4><%= t'layouts.help' %></h4>