Add link to Contributors page on wiki from the main OSM copyright page.
authorRobert Whittaker <rjw62@cantab.net>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 12:51:33 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 16:51:57 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit2fba34eb8570d9a099e46cb7693fd495130cabf0
tree9843ed840f22623f0b9e9d21d160bbedd619611a
parentfd594dc82fca05e7c57a9e3d6ecf9c2bb6f6dc58
Add link to Contributors page on wiki from the main OSM copyright page.
config/locales/en.yml