Add link to Contributors page on wiki from the main OSM copyright page.
authorRobert Whittaker <rjw62@cantab.net>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 12:51:33 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 16:51:57 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
config/locales/en.yml

index ce40b3d8df9eb21a93cb8eea1b63133d198f2408..4dc7888d216ebcc73df794344aacb821205ec5ac 100644 (file)
@@ -1139,6 +1139,12 @@ en:
           2010.</li>
       </ul>
 
+      <p>
+        For further details of these, and other sources that have been used
+        to help improve OpenStreetMap, please see the <a
+        href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Contributors">Contributors
+        page</a> on the OpenStreetMap Wiki.
+      </p>
       <p>
         Inclusion of data in OpenStreetMap does not imply that the original
         data provider endorses OpenStreetMap, provides any warranty, or