Make OpenID authentication work with the latest plugin
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 May 2010 11:05:57 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 May 2010 11:07:23 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit30693acc875e73972150146eb58afa17ea6db657
tree9d9d190c6fa7b42846d6568e864836c19f466163
parent23d88a6274fa2975c8b810687a3a1da28787accf
Make OpenID authentication work with the latest plugin
app/controllers/user_controller.rb