Probit control characters in user names
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 15:30:55 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 15:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit32c385e8d7dd55194de1904462afc73b38a1542e
treed521d60f3415159b5ed4db83234f5a33b10dcddb
parent6fe824bd0ba20d997bb7d1b8627d79e209b61d03
Probit control characters in user names
app/models/user.rb
test/models/user_test.rb