Add banner for SotM 2019
authorMichael Reichert <nakaner@gmx.net>
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 15:20:52 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerMichael Reichert <nakaner@gmx.net>
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 15:21:25 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit357060d96faad761a677b1027fa42c25805bac01
treed67c2c441fdcc459fbe846299d656eab3910ecfc
parent7c8779709f6be1cf242dedaaf826cadb3da88e66
Add banner for SotM 2019
app/assets/images/banners/sotm2019.png [new file with mode: 0644]
config/banners.yml