Add banner for SotM 2019
authorMichael Reichert <nakaner@gmx.net>
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 15:20:52 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerMichael Reichert <nakaner@gmx.net>
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 15:21:25 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
app/assets/images/banners/sotm2019.png [new file with mode: 0644]
config/banners.yml

diff --git a/app/assets/images/banners/sotm2019.png b/app/assets/images/banners/sotm2019.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..982c90c
Binary files /dev/null and b/app/assets/images/banners/sotm2019.png differ
index 2d3f4dd..f6ef3f4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,6 @@
-sotm2018:
-  id: sotm2018
-  alt: SotM 2018
-  link: https://2018.stateofthemap.org/
-  img: banners/sotm2018.png
-  enddate: 2018-jul-30
-saveyourinternet:
-  id: saveyourinternet
-  alt: "The EU Copyright Directive threatens free content on the Internet and OpenStreetMap. Demonstrations in various European cities on 23 March. https://savetheinternet.info/demos"
-  link: https://savetheinternet.info/demos
-  img: banners/saveyourinternet.png
-  enddate: 2019-mar-26
+sotm2010:
+  id: sotm2019
+  alt: State of the Map 2019
+  link: https://2019.stateofthemap.org/
+  img: banners/sotm2019.png
+  enddate: 2019-sep-23