Update OpenStreetMap.js with correct attribution
authorPeter Wendorff <peter.wendorff@gmx.de>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:11:12 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:37:03 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commit358b92e3e5ca3caadedd63eaddd8670f3340ec3d
treeffdb2f7a13854ecce1edbc0575cd251b0dd5e533
parent333d49cffbea535a99b1c2e2eb7e8bddce1f7ce7
Update OpenStreetMap.js with correct attribution
vendor/assets/openlayers/OpenStreetMap.js