Update OpenStreetMap.js with correct attribution
authorPeter Wendorff <peter.wendorff@gmx.de>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:11:12 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:37:03 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
vendor/assets/openlayers/OpenStreetMap.js

index b6479a7..b09b14e 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ OpenLayers.Layer.OSM.Mapnik = OpenLayers.Class(OpenLayers.Layer.OSM, {
         ];
         options = OpenLayers.Util.extend({
             numZoomLevels: 19,
+            attribution: "&copy; <a href='http://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright'>OpenStreetMap</a> contributors",
             buffer: 0,
             transitionEffect: "resize"
         }, options);
@@ -52,6 +53,7 @@ OpenLayers.Layer.OSM.CycleMap = OpenLayers.Class(OpenLayers.Layer.OSM, {
         ];
         options = OpenLayers.Util.extend({
             numZoomLevels: 19,
+            attribution: "&copy; <a href='http://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright'>OpenStreetMap</a> contributors, Tiles courtesy of <a href='http://www.opencyclemap.org'>Andy Allan</a>",
             buffer: 0,
             transitionEffect: "resize"
         }, options);
@@ -84,6 +86,7 @@ OpenLayers.Layer.OSM.TransportMap = OpenLayers.Class(OpenLayers.Layer.OSM, {
         ];
         options = OpenLayers.Util.extend({
             numZoomLevels: 19,
+            attribution: "&copy; <a href='http://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright'>OpenStreetMap</a> contributors, Tiles courtesy of <a href='http://www.opencyclemap.org'>Andy Allan</a>",
             buffer: 0,
             transitionEffect: "resize"
         }, options);