Modernise use of find and update_all in database migrations
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 23:41:39 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:18:35 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commit360333d37d56624bacde6032aeb2876638c03552
tree2b19ed1f5f02cf8a83faa934c0056214b866f15b
parent1a38e9b3153db74626671b6727c7c139a249bf09
Modernise use of find and update_all in database migrations
db/migrate/004_user_enhancements.rb
db/migrate/005_tile_tracepoints.rb
db/migrate/006_tile_nodes.rb
db/migrate/039_add_more_controls_to_gpx_files.rb
db/migrate/044_create_user_roles.rb
db/migrate/051_add_status_to_user.rb