Add SotM ads
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 00:29:20 +0000 (17:29 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 13 May 2013 19:17:10 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit370f4bf562845a864e425f25bb8279afcb7016c3
treeec58f67bba01ed22ac6d373d80ec5bc752da60e6
parent2f9a4d03375e09279b33ff2530421b4cc69cd817
Add SotM ads
app/assets/images/sotm-birmingham-ad.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/sotm-us-ad.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb