Avoid swapping min and max longitude in RTL mode
authorsuperDoss <shbtov@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:37:18 +0000 (22:37 +0300)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:31:08 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commit3a1a17b522de62774b76901f6b8e8982ebc4c82f
tree1f7c9a55e106905de86efe07141ab7638a9426d5
parent766b53c397e410ea5b3d37e0c1cce88d85a31e26
Avoid swapping min and max longitude in RTL mode

Closes #2027
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss