Avoid swapping min and max longitude in RTL mode
authorsuperDoss <shbtov@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:37:18 +0000 (22:37 +0300)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:31:08 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
Closes #2027

app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss

index 56c4515..0314d7a 100644 (file)
@@ -1324,11 +1324,11 @@ tr.turn:hover {
     #maxlat { margin-top: -1px; }
     #minlon {
       float: left;
-      margin-left: -1px;
+      /* no-r2 */ margin-left: -1px;
     }
     #maxlon {
       float: right;
-      margin-right: -1px;
+      /* no-r2 */ margin-right: -1px;
     }
     #minlat { margin-bottom: 0; }
   }