Refactor mapParams to compose better with apiUrl
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 02:35:06 +0000 (19:35 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:36:07 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit3cf3d888b28ae8d9c2697a9b1083f3d5997e3947
tree0cdba559a59b91749a041d5e472e3bbeae0fbeca
parente4ef507c5c56ab1f700a04c099f6938a143f836f
Refactor mapParams to compose better with apiUrl
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/osm.js.erb