Extract OSM.apiUrl
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 02:15:24 +0000 (19:15 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:26:54 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commite4ef507c5c56ab1f700a04c099f6938a143f836f
tree58d546aa32629e01275d4df1805f79164c1eb149
parentc3d1123965b2d9bc34299c3a6c64d186c62c0ed2
Extract OSM.apiUrl
app/assets/javascripts/browse.js
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/osm.js.erb