Merge globals.js.erb and params.js
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 02:09:56 +0000 (19:09 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:21:47 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commitc3d1123965b2d9bc34299c3a6c64d186c62c0ed2
treec20a09242f60df63d230f6d7753003c6ba5c9de5
parente73ab4049f25076ad0106cc9aac023854ec60433
Merge globals.js.erb and params.js
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/globals.js.erb [deleted file]
app/assets/javascripts/osm.js.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/javascripts/params.js [deleted file]